Toilets around the world pt90 – Sir Frank enjoys Executive Relief at Heathrow Terminal 3, London

I find myself in the British Airways Executive Club Lounge on a mediocre November afternoon. Why British Airways have let me in here, I do not know. Perhaps they are simply grateful that I have not flown Easyjet all year, even if Luton Airport is easier to get to from Toilets around the world Towers.

After an executive espresso, some executive biscuits, some executive mineral water and doing some actual work, my bladder is in need of executive relief!

British Airways have recently upgraded their Business Class experience, so I am really looking forward to seeing how they have applied these upgrades to that most important business class cabin. Sadly, the mens convenience are eerily similar to the conveniences at my local supermarket (see toilets around the world pt74). While you can earn Avios Points at Tesco, I was not expecting the cloak room to be so very similar. This is not the leather lined, chrome plated, expensive smelling and generally better class of lavatory a captain of industry would expect. While the soap was better than that at Tesco, this is a huge disappointment, much like the lounge experience its self.

As reviewed by,

Sir Frank Widdle

Leave a comment