Toilets of the world pt42 – Cafe Nero, Brent Cross. London

Forced to work from a coffee shop due to the office server room being flooded by a lady apparently doing a u-blocker in the ladies powder room above, I find myself at Cafe Nero. Two double espressos later I am in need of a visit to the men’s conveniences so make my way there. On arrival I find both urinals covered in out of order signs, leading me to conclude that the coffee served in this establishment is strong stuff.

As reviewed by Gabi Netto

Leave a Reply

