Toilets around the world pt59 – London Zoo

One hot afternoon in London Zoo, I found myself in need of the loo

Between the monkeys and the insects I found a convenience for a no1 or no2, (which fortunately for the animals they could not view).

The urinal was clean, the floors were too. The bathroom was a credit to the cleaning crew.

The sink was clean, the soap was blue, I quietly did what I had to do.

Then I went to see an emu

As reviewed by Walter Closet
With special thanks to the magnificent Judith Kerr

Leave a Reply

