Toilets around the world pt45 – Costa Coffee, Potters Bar

While having a coffee with a friend, he decides to use the lavatory. On his return, he remarks that he pulled the emergency assistance cord in error. Needing to spend a penny I also pop the convenience. Like my friend, I make the mistake of pulling the emergency assistance cord. What happens now? Nothing at all!

Should I ever need emergency assistance in the future I shall call the AA instead.

As reviewed by Golda Water

Leave a Reply

