Toilets around the world pt34 – Our new office which has actual windows, yay!

I recently visited this facility to build a log cabin and was greeting by the sight of wee on the floor and a broken urinal. These features seem to be present in other toilets run by the company that manage our office, so I am lead to conclude that these features are management company toilet trademark rather than due to sloppy maintenance.

Log cabin built, I naturally decide to wash my hands and am greeted by motion censor taps that actually work, a nice up market feature. I am also greeted by the pretty new receptionist who has popped in to the toilets to ‘change the soap’. As a married man, I make my excuses and leave.

As reviewed by Séamas O’Riddle
Irish guest reviewer

Leave a Reply

